Dr David Stothard

Watch David's personal story and share his enthusiasm for the development of useful technologies.

Organisation, our people

Our key people include:

(links open in Linked-In)

Senior Research staff

Research, Development and Engineering staff

Senior Honorary Fellows

  • Prof Hans-Joachim Wagner, Fraunhofer IAF
  • Prof Malcolm Dunn, University of St Andrews

Administration and support team

Fraunhofer UK Staff


Current Students

Former PhD/EngD Students


Former Summer students and interns

  • Sandra Enderle
  • Ella Hoffman
  • Ina aidam
  • Niklas van Kempen
  • Severin Ramstoetter
  • Simon Hickman
  • Christina Lehmann
  • Florian Mueller
  • Antonello Matteo
  • Xan Lei
  • Annika Mueller
  • Alba Paniagua Diaz